November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Chapel Prayer Sun, October 27, 2019 High School Hallowalloweenafest Sun, October 27, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, October 27, 2019 Special Guest Jared Anderson at all services Sun, October 27, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, October 27, 2019 Worship Services Sun, October 27, 2019 28 Community Bible Study Mon, October 28, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, October 28, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, October 28, 2019 29 College & Career Group Tue, October 29, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, October 29, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, October 29, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, October 29, 2019 30 45Live (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 30, 2019 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, October 30, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, October 30, 2019 Financial Peace University Wed, October 30, 2019 Pathfinders (Elementary age) Wed, October 30, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, October 30, 2019 31 Exercise Class Thu, October 31, 2019 Griefshare Thu, October 31, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, October 31, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 31, 2019 1 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, November 1, 2019 Friday Morning Women's Bible Study Fri, November 1, 2019 Middle School Laurelville Fri, November 1, 2019 2 Middle School Laurelville Sat, November 2, 2019
3 Chapel Prayer Sun, November 3, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, November 3, 2019 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Sun, November 3, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, November 3, 2019 Worship Services Sun, November 3, 2019 4 Community Bible Study Mon, November 4, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, November 4, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, November 4, 2019 5 College & Career Group Tue, November 5, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 5, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 5, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, November 5, 2019 6 45Live (4th & 5th grade) Wed, November 6, 2019 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, November 6, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, November 6, 2019 Financial Peace University Wed, November 6, 2019 Pathfinders (Elementary age) Wed, November 6, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, November 6, 2019 7 Every Other Thursday Evening Women's Bible Study Thu, November 7, 2019 Exercise Class Thu, November 7, 2019 Griefshare Thu, November 7, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, November 7, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, November 7, 2019 8 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, November 8, 2019 Friday Morning Women's Bible Study Fri, November 8, 2019 Truth at Work Simulcast Fri, November 8, 2019 9
10 Chapel Prayer Sun, November 10, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, November 10, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, November 10, 2019 Worship Services Sun, November 10, 2019 11 Community Bible Study Mon, November 11, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, November 11, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, November 11, 2019 12 College & Career Group Tue, November 12, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 12, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 12, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, November 12, 2019 13 45Live (4th & 5th grade) Wed, November 13, 2019 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, November 13, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, November 13, 2019 Pathfinders (Elementary age) Wed, November 13, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, November 13, 2019 14 Exercise Class Thu, November 14, 2019 Griefshare Thu, November 14, 2019 MOPS Thu, November 14, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, November 14, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, November 14, 2019 15 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, November 15, 2019 Friday Morning Women's Bible Study Fri, November 15, 2019 16 Broken Not Defeated Men's Conference Sat, November 16, 2019
17 Chapel Prayer Sun, November 17, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, November 17, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, November 17, 2019 Worship Services Sun, November 17, 2019 18 Community Bible Study Mon, November 18, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, November 18, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, November 18, 2019 19 College & Career Group Tue, November 19, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 19, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 19, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, November 19, 2019 20 45Live (4th & 5th grade) Wed, November 20, 2019 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, November 20, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, November 20, 2019 Pathfinders (Elementary age) Wed, November 20, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, November 20, 2019 21 Every Other Thursday Evening Women's Bible Study Thu, November 21, 2019 Exercise Class Thu, November 21, 2019 Griefshare Thu, November 21, 2019 MOPS Thu, November 21, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, November 21, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, November 21, 2019 22 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, November 22, 2019 Friday Morning Women's Bible Study Fri, November 22, 2019 High School Fall Retreat Fri, November 22, 2019 23 High School Fall Retreat Sat, November 23, 2019
24 Chapel Prayer Sun, November 24, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, November 24, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, November 24, 2019 Worship Services Sun, November 24, 2019 25 Community Bible Study Mon, November 25, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, November 25, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, November 25, 2019 26 College & Career Group Tue, November 26, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 26, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, November 26, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, November 26, 2019 Christmas Decorating Tue, November 26, 2019 27 45Live (4th & 5th grade) Wed, November 27, 2019 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, November 27, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, November 27, 2019 Pathfinders (Elementary age) Wed, November 27, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, November 27, 2019 28 Church Offices Closed Thu, November 28, 2019 29 Church Offices Closed Fri, November 29, 2019 30
Calendar