May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Chapel Prayer Sun, April 28, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, April 28, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, April 28, 2019 Worship Services Sun, April 28, 2019 29 Community Bible STudy Mon, April 29, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, April 29, 2019 30 College & Career Group Tue, April 30, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, April 30, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, April 30, 2019 1 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, May 1, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 1, 2019 2 Exercise Class Thu, May 2, 2019 First Thursday Fellowship Thu, May 2, 2019 Griefshare Thu, May 2, 2019 Pittsburgh Prayer Conference Thu, May 2, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 2, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, May 2, 2019 3 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 3, 2019 Pittsburgh Prayer Conference Fri, May 3, 2019 4 Men's Breakfast Sat, May 4, 2019
5 Chapel Prayer Sun, May 5, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, May 5, 2019 Worship Services Sun, May 5, 2019 6 Community Bible STudy Mon, May 6, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, May 6, 2019 7 College & Career Group Tue, May 7, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, May 7, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, May 7, 2019 8 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, May 8, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 8, 2019 9 Exercise Class Thu, May 9, 2019 Griefshare Thu, May 9, 2019 MOPS Thu, May 9, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 9, 2019 10 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 10, 2019 Pittsburgh Pastoral Care Conference Fri, May 10, 2019 11
12 Chapel Prayer Sun, May 12, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, May 12, 2019 Men's Bicycle Riders Meeting Sun, May 12, 2019 Worship Services Sun, May 12, 2019 13 Community Bible STudy Mon, May 13, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, May 13, 2019 Serving our Sentinels Mon, May 13, 2019 14 College & Career Group Tue, May 14, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, May 14, 2019 15 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, May 15, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 15, 2019 16 Griefshare Thu, May 16, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 16, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, May 16, 2019 17 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 17, 2019 18
19 Chapel Prayer Sun, May 19, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, May 19, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, May 19, 2019 Worship Services Sun, May 19, 2019 20 Community Bible STudy Mon, May 20, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, May 20, 2019 21 College & Career Group Tue, May 21, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, May 21, 2019 22 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, May 22, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 22, 2019 23 Griefshare Thu, May 23, 2019 MOPS Thu, May 23, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 23, 2019 24 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 24, 2019 25
26 Baptism Sun, May 26, 2019 Chapel Prayer Sun, May 26, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, May 26, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, May 26, 2019 Worship Services Sun, May 26, 2019 27 Community Bible STudy Mon, May 27, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, May 27, 2019 28 College & Career Group Tue, May 28, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, May 28, 2019 29 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 29, 2019 30 Griefshare Thu, May 30, 2019 MOPS Thu, May 30, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 30, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, May 30, 2019 31 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 31, 2019 1 Couples Night Sat, June 1, 2019 Men's Breakfast Sat, June 1, 2019 Women's Book Club Sat, June 1, 2019