March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24 Chapel Prayer Sun, February 24, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, February 24, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, February 24, 2019 Worship Services Sun, February 24, 2019 25 Community Bible STudy Mon, February 25, 2019 26 College & Career Group Tue, February 26, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, February 26, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, February 26, 2019 27 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, February 27, 2019 Financial Peace University Class Wed, February 27, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, February 27, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, February 27, 2019 28 Exercise Class Thu, February 28, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, February 28, 2019 1 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, March 1, 2019 Friday Women's Bible Study Fri, March 1, 2019 Middle School EPIC All-Nighter Fri, March 1, 2019 2 Men's Breakfast Sat, March 2, 2019 Middle School EPIC All-Nighter Sat, March 2, 2019
3 Chapel Prayer Sun, March 3, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, March 3, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, March 3, 2019 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Sun, March 3, 2019 Worship Services Sun, March 3, 2019 4 Community Bible STudy Mon, March 4, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, March 4, 2019 5 Auditions for the Living Last Supper Tue, March 5, 2019 College & Career Group Tue, March 5, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, March 5, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, March 5, 2019 6 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, March 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday Wed, March 6, 2019 Financial Peace University Class Wed, March 6, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, March 6, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, March 6, 2019 7 Exercise Class Thu, March 7, 2019 Griefshare Thu, March 7, 2019 MOPS Thu, March 7, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, March 7, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, March 7, 2019 8 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, March 8, 2019 Friday Women's Bible Study Fri, March 8, 2019 MOPS Kids Clothes and More Sale Fri, March 8, 2019 9 MOPS Kids Clothes and More Sale Sat, March 9, 2019
10 Chapel Prayer Sun, March 10, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, March 10, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, March 10, 2019 Worship Services Sun, March 10, 2019 11 Community Bible STudy Mon, March 11, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, March 11, 2019 12 College & Career Group Tue, March 12, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, March 12, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, March 12, 2019 13 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, March 13, 2019 Financial Peace University Class Wed, March 13, 2019 Lenten Services Wed, March 13, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, March 13, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, March 13, 2019 14 Exercise Class Thu, March 14, 2019 Griefshare Thu, March 14, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, March 14, 2019 15 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, March 15, 2019 16
17 Chapel Prayer Sun, March 17, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, March 17, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, March 17, 2019 Worship Services Sun, March 17, 2019 18 Community Bible STudy Mon, March 18, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, March 18, 2019 19 College & Career Group Tue, March 19, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, March 19, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, March 19, 2019 20 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, March 20, 2019 Lenten Services Wed, March 20, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, March 20, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, March 20, 2019 21 Exercise Class Thu, March 21, 2019 Griefshare Thu, March 21, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, March 21, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, March 21, 2019 22 40 Days for Life Fri, March 22, 2019 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, March 22, 2019 Women's Dinner Groups Fri, March 22, 2019 23
24 Chapel Prayer Sun, March 24, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, March 24, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, March 24, 2019 Worship Services Sun, March 24, 2019 25 Community Bible STudy Mon, March 25, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, March 25, 2019 26 College & Career Group Tue, March 26, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, March 26, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, March 26, 2019 27 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, March 27, 2019 Lenten Services Wed, March 27, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, March 27, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, March 27, 2019 28 Exercise Class Thu, March 28, 2019 Griefshare Thu, March 28, 2019 MOPS Thu, March 28, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, March 28, 2019 29 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, March 29, 2019 30 Daddy/Daughter Dance Sat, March 30, 2019 Men's F3 Event Sat, March 30, 2019 Women's Book Club Sat, March 30, 2019 Women's Book Club Sat, March 30, 2019
31 Chapel Prayer Sun, March 31, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, March 31, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, March 31, 2019 Worship Services Sun, March 31, 2019 1 Community Bible STudy Mon, April 1, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, April 1, 2019 2 College & Career Group Tue, April 2, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, April 2, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, April 2, 2019 3 AMPED Middle School Youth Group Wed, April 3, 2019 Lenten Services Wed, April 3, 2019 Pathfinders (elementary school) Wed, April 3, 2019 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Wed, April 3, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, April 3, 2019 4 Exercise Class Thu, April 4, 2019 Griefshare Thu, April 4, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, April 4, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, April 4, 2019 5 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, April 5, 2019 6 Men's Breakfast Sat, April 6, 2019