Christ Church is governed by an elected Parish Council of 12 members, each of whom serves for a period of three years. The Parish Council meets monthly. Meeting minutes are available at the church upon request.

The Senior Pastor serves as the President of the Parish Council. The two work closely together in mutual support of both the vision of the Senior Pastor and the directives of the Parish Council. The Senior Pastor is the spiritual leader and spiritual authority of the church, and is responsible for all matters of doctrine and religious practice, as well as any other powers or duties as assigned to him by the Parish Council.

Parish Council

Brian Toy - Chairman
John Mouganis - Vice Chairman
Bob Carson - Vice Chairman
Donna Hudson - Treasurer

Keith Balistrieri
Bob Carson
Richard Clark
Richard Gaffney
Dave Hartman
Ron Kauffman
Frank Melnyk
Jennifer Rihmland
Ken Roethlisberger