Services at 8:45, 10:00, & 11:15am Click for directions

Give Online

Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our pastors, administrators, and lay staff seek to emulate Christ’s example of servant leadership. While each has taken a different path to Christ Church, they hold one thing in common: a passion for serving others.

 

Rev. Dr. John Guest

Senior Pastor (Interim Basis)
( ext 110 | jguest@ccgf.org )


 

Rev. Dr. Jared Ott

Executive Pastor/Senior Pastor Elect
( ext 129 | jott@ccgf.org )


 

Rev. Jamie Kendrew

Family Life Pastor
( ext 119 | jkendrew@ccgf.org )


 

Jim Myler

Director of Administration
( ext 150 | jmyler@ccgf.org )


 

Rev. Barry Mariana

Director of  Pastoral Life
( ext 115 | bmariana@ccgf.org )


 

Rev. Robby Grunwald

Middle School Pastor
( ext 146 | rgrunwald@ccgf.org )

 

 

Rev. Doug Raraigh

High School Pastor
(ext. 159 |  draraigh@ccgf.org)

 

 

Donna Paff

Director of Kids' Ministry
(ext. 109 | dpaff@ccgf.org


 

Rev. Dr. Keith Currie

Minister of Music
( ext 147 | kcurrie@ccgf.org )


 

Brad Lebakken

Wilson Hall Worship Leader
blebakken@ccgf.org )


 

Rev. Bob Mason

Pastor of Small Groups
( ext 122 | bmason@ccgf.org )