February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 Worship Services Sun, February 4, 2018 5 6 7 Offices and Building closing at 3:00 pm Wed, February 7, 2018 3:00 PM 8 9 Ultimate Date Night Fri, February 9, 2018 10 WINN (widows) Valentine Celebration Sat, February 10, 2018 12:00 AM
11 Worship Sun, February 11, 2018 8:45 AM Worship Sun, February 11, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Sun, February 11, 2018 11:15 AM 12 13 14 Ash Wednesday Service Wed, February 14, 2018 6:30 PM Lenten Service Wed, February 14, 2018 6:30 PM 15 16 Daddy/Daughter Dance Fri, February 16, 2018 Daddy Daughter Dance Fri, February 16, 2018 6:30 PM 17
18 Worship Sun, February 18, 2018 8:45 AM Worship Sun, February 18, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Sun, February 18, 2018 11:15 AM 19 20 21 Lenten Service Wed, February 21, 2018 6:30 PM 22 23 24
25 Worship Sun, February 25, 2018 8:45 AM Worship Sun, February 25, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Sun, February 25, 2018 11:15 AM Membership Class Sun, February 25, 2018 1:00 PM 26 27 28 Lenten Service Wed, February 28, 2018 6:30 PM 1 Primetimers Luncheon Thu, March 1, 2018 12:00 PM 2 3 Women's Conference Sat, March 3, 2018 9:00 AM Women's Conference Sat, March 3, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM