December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Chapel Prayer Sun, December 1, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, December 1, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, December 1, 2019 Worship Services Sun, December 1, 2019 2 Community Bible Study Mon, December 2, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, December 2, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, December 2, 2019 3 College & Career Group Tue, December 3, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, December 3, 2019 Exercise Class Tue, December 3, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, December 3, 2019 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Tue, December 3, 2019 4 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, December 4, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, December 4, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, December 4, 2019 5 Every Other Thursday Evening Women's Bible Study Thu, December 5, 2019 Exercise Class Thu, December 5, 2019 Griefshare Thu, December 5, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, December 5, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, December 5, 2019 6 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, December 6, 2019 Light the Night Fri, December 6, 2019 7 Light the Night Sat, December 7, 2019 Men's Breakfast Sat, December 7, 2019
8 Chapel Prayer Sun, December 8, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, December 8, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, December 8, 2019 Worship Services Sun, December 8, 2019 9 Community Bible Study Mon, December 9, 2019 DivorceCare Mon, December 9, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, December 9, 2019 10 College & Career Group Tue, December 10, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, December 10, 2019 11 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, December 11, 2019 Oh What Fun Family Christmas Celebration Wed, December 11, 2019 Wednesday Night Programs Wed, December 11, 2019 12 MOPS Thu, December 12, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, December 12, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, December 12, 2019 13 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, December 13, 2019 14 Women's Christmas Breakfast Sat, December 14, 2019
15 Chapel Prayer Sun, December 15, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, December 15, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, December 15, 2019 Worship Services Sun, December 15, 2019 16 Community Bible Study Mon, December 16, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, December 16, 2019 17 College & Career Group Tue, December 17, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, December 17, 2019 18 AMPED Wednesdays Middle School Youth Group Wed, December 18, 2019 BSF Bible Study Fellowship Wed, December 18, 2019 19 Every Other Thursday Evening Women's Bible Study Thu, December 19, 2019 MOPS Thu, December 19, 2019 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, December 19, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, December 19, 2019 20 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, December 20, 2019 21
22 Chapel Prayer Sun, December 22, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, December 22, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, December 22, 2019 Worship Services Sun, December 22, 2019 23 Community Bible Study Mon, December 23, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, December 23, 2019 24 Church Offices Closed Tue, December 24, 2019 25 Church Offices Closed Wed, December 25, 2019 26 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, December 26, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, December 26, 2019 27 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, December 27, 2019 28
29 Chapel Prayer Sun, December 29, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, December 29, 2019 Sunday Morning Programs Sun, December 29, 2019 Worship Services Sun, December 29, 2019 30 Community Bible Study Mon, December 30, 2019 Recovery Support Ministry Mon, December 30, 2019 31 Church Offices Closed Tue, December 31, 2019 1 Church Offices Closed Wed, January 1, 2020 2 Every Other Thursday Evening Women's Bible Study Thu, January 2, 2020 Women in their 20's Bible Study Thu, January 2, 2020 Men's Bible Study Thu, January 2, 2020 3 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, January 3, 2020 4
Calendar