April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Billy Graham Sharing Hope Seminar Sat, April 14, 2018
15 High School Breakfast Club Sun, April 15, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, April 15, 2018 Middle School AMPED Sundays Sun, April 15, 2018 Worship Services Sun, April 15, 2018 16 College & Career Gathering Mon, April 16, 2018 17 Veterans Connect Tue, April 17, 2018 18 Middle School AMPED Wednesdays Wed, April 18, 2018 19 20 21 Blended & Blessed Livestream Sat, April 21, 2018
22 Generations Worship Night Sun, April 22, 2018 High School Breakfast Club Sun, April 22, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, April 22, 2018 Middle School AMPED Sundays Sun, April 22, 2018 Worship Services Sun, April 22, 2018 23 College & Career Gathering Mon, April 23, 2018 24 Veterans Connect Tue, April 24, 2018 25 Middle School AMPED Wednesdays Wed, April 25, 2018 26 27 28 Widows Pancake Breakfast Sat, April 28, 2018
29 High School Breakfast Club Sun, April 29, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, April 29, 2018 Middle School AMPED Sundays Sun, April 29, 2018 Worship Services Sun, April 29, 2018 30 College & Career Gathering Mon, April 30, 2018 1 Veterans Connect Tue, May 1, 2018 2 Middle School AMPED Wednesdays Wed, May 2, 2018 3 National Day of Prayer Event Thu, May 3, 2018 Primetimers (Age 55+) Luncheon Thu, May 3, 2018 4 Star Wars Family Fun Night Fri, May 4, 2018 5 Men's Breakfast Sat, May 5, 2018