August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Chapel Prayer Sun, July 29, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, July 29, 2018 Worship Services Sun, July 29, 2018 30 31 Knit Wits Tue, July 31, 2018 1 2 MOPS Playdate Thu, August 2, 2018 Primetimers Thu, August 2, 2018 3 4 Men's Breakfast Sat, August 4, 2018
5 Chapel Prayer Sun, August 5, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, August 5, 2018 Worship Services Sun, August 5, 2018 6 Amped Summer Camp (Middle School) Mon, August 6, 2018 7 Amped Summer Camp (Middle School) Tue, August 7, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, August 7, 2018 8 Amped Summer Camp (Middle School) Wed, August 8, 2018 Women's Summer Drop-In Series Wed, August 8, 2018 9 Amped Summer Camp (Middle School) Thu, August 9, 2018 MOPS Summer Bible Study Thu, August 9, 2018 10 Amped Summer Camp (Middle School) Fri, August 10, 2018 11
12 Chapel Prayer Sun, August 12, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, August 12, 2018 Worship Services Sun, August 12, 2018 13 14 Knit Wits Tue, August 14, 2018 15 Find Your Voice Wed, August 15, 2018 WINN Elegant Dinner Wed, August 15, 2018 16 Find Your Voice Thu, August 16, 2018 MOPS Playdate Thu, August 16, 2018 17 18
19 Chapel Prayer Sun, August 19, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, August 19, 2018 Worship Services Sun, August 19, 2018 20 21 Knit Wits Tue, August 21, 2018 22 23 MOPS Summer Bible Study Thu, August 23, 2018 24 25
26 Chapel Prayer Sun, August 26, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, August 26, 2018 Worship Services Sun, August 26, 2018 27 28 Knit Wits Tue, August 28, 2018 29 30 Griefshare Thu, August 30, 2018 MOPS Playdate Thu, August 30, 2018 31 1