June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Baptism Sun, May 26, 2019 Chapel Prayer Sun, May 26, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, May 26, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, May 26, 2019 Worship Services Sun, May 26, 2019 27 Community Bible STudy Mon, May 27, 2019 Divorcecare Mon, May 27, 2019 28 College & Career Group Tue, May 28, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, May 28, 2019 29 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, May 29, 2019 30 Griefshare Thu, May 30, 2019 MOPS Thu, May 30, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, May 30, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, May 30, 2019 31 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, May 31, 2019 1 Couples Night Sat, June 1, 2019 Men's Breakfast Sat, June 1, 2019 Women's Book Club Sat, June 1, 2019
2 Chapel Prayer Sun, June 2, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, June 2, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, June 2, 2019 Worship Services Sun, June 2, 2019 3 Community Bible STudy Mon, June 3, 2019 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Mon, June 3, 2019 4 College & Career Group Tue, June 4, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, June 4, 2019 5 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, June 5, 2019 6 First Thursday Fellowship (Primetimers) Thu, June 6, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, June 6, 2019 7 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, June 7, 2019 8 ManUp Conference Sat, June 8, 2019
9 Chapel Prayer Sun, June 9, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, June 9, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, June 9, 2019 Worship Services Sun, June 9, 2019 10 Community Bible STudy Mon, June 10, 2019 11 College & Career Group Tue, June 11, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, June 11, 2019 12 Women's Summer Drop-In Series Wed, June 12, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, June 12, 2019 13 MOPS Thu, June 13, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, June 13, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, June 13, 2019 14 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, June 14, 2019 15 Membership Class Sat, June 15, 2019
16 Chapel Prayer Sun, June 16, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, June 16, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, June 16, 2019 Worship Services Sun, June 16, 2019 17 Community Bible STudy Mon, June 17, 2019 18 College & Career Group Tue, June 18, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, June 18, 2019 19 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, June 19, 2019 20 Men's Bible Study Thu, June 20, 2019 21 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, June 21, 2019 22
23 Chapel Prayer Sun, June 23, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, June 23, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, June 23, 2019 Worship Services Sun, June 23, 2019 24 Community Bible STudy Mon, June 24, 2019 25 College & Career Group Tue, June 25, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, June 25, 2019 26 Women's Summer Drop-In Series Wed, June 26, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, June 26, 2019 27 MOPS Thu, June 27, 2019 Men's Bible Study Thu, June 27, 2019 Women's Bible Study Thu, June 27, 2019 28 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, June 28, 2019 29
30 Chapel Prayer Sun, June 30, 2019 Christian Education Sundays Sun, June 30, 2019 High School Youth Group Sun, June 30, 2019 Worship Services Sun, June 30, 2019 1 Community Bible STudy Mon, July 1, 2019 2 College & Career Group Tue, July 2, 2019 Knit Wits Tue, July 2, 2019 3 Primetimers First Thursday Fellowship Wed, July 3, 2019 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, July 3, 2019 4 Men's Bible Study Thu, July 4, 2019 5 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, July 5, 2019 6