October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 AMPED Sundays (Middle School) Sun, September 30, 2018 Annual Meeting Sun, September 30, 2018 Chapel Prayer Sun, September 30, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, September 30, 2018 How People Change Class Sun, September 30, 2018 Worship Services Sun, September 30, 2018 1 Community Bible STudy Mon, October 1, 2018 DivorceCare Mon, October 1, 2018 2 Exercise Class Tue, October 2, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, October 2, 2018 3 45 Live! (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 3, 2018 AMPED Wednesdays (Middle School) Wed, October 3, 2018 Christian Ed Classes Wed, October 3, 2018 Financial Peace Class Wed, October 3, 2018 Pathfinders (Kids Min) Wed, October 3, 2018 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, October 3, 2018 4 Exercise Class Thu, October 4, 2018 Griefshare Thu, October 4, 2018 MOPS Bible Study Thu, October 4, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 4, 2018 Women's Bible Study Thu, October 4, 2018 5 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, October 5, 2018 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 5, 2018 6
7 AMPED Sundays (Middle School) Sun, October 7, 2018 Chapel Prayer Sun, October 7, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, October 7, 2018 How People Change Class Sun, October 7, 2018 Worship Services Sun, October 7, 2018 8 Community Bible STudy Mon, October 8, 2018 DivorceCare Mon, October 8, 2018 9 Exercise Class Tue, October 9, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, October 9, 2018 10 45 Live! (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 10, 2018 AMPED Wednesdays (Middle School) Wed, October 10, 2018 Christian Ed Classes Wed, October 10, 2018 Financial Peace Class Wed, October 10, 2018 Pathfinders (Kids Min) Wed, October 10, 2018 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, October 10, 2018 11 Broken Not Defeated Men's Conference Thu, October 11, 2018 Exercise Class Thu, October 11, 2018 Griefshare Thu, October 11, 2018 MOPS Thu, October 11, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 11, 2018 12 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, October 12, 2018 MOPS Kids Sale Fri, October 12, 2018 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 12, 2018 13 MOPS Kids Sale Sat, October 13, 2018
14 AMPED Sundays (Middle School) Sun, October 14, 2018 Chapel Prayer Sun, October 14, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, October 14, 2018 How People Change Class Sun, October 14, 2018 Worship Services Sun, October 14, 2018 15 Community Bible STudy Mon, October 15, 2018 DivorceCare Mon, October 15, 2018 16 Exercise Class Tue, October 16, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, October 16, 2018 17 45 Live! (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 17, 2018 AMPED Wednesdays (Middle School) Wed, October 17, 2018 Christian Ed Classes Wed, October 17, 2018 Financial Peace Class Wed, October 17, 2018 Pathfinders (Kids Min) Wed, October 17, 2018 Veterans Breakfast Club Wed, October 17, 2018 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, October 17, 2018 18 Exercise Class Thu, October 18, 2018 Griefshare Thu, October 18, 2018 MOPS Bible Study Thu, October 18, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 18, 2018 Women's Bible Study Thu, October 18, 2018 19 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, October 19, 2018 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 19, 2018 20
21 AMPED Sundays (Middle School) Sun, October 21, 2018 Baptism Sun, October 21, 2018 Chapel Prayer Sun, October 21, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, October 21, 2018 How People Change Class Sun, October 21, 2018 Worship Services Sun, October 21, 2018 22 Community Bible STudy Mon, October 22, 2018 DivorceCare Mon, October 22, 2018 23 Exercise Class Tue, October 23, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, October 23, 2018 24 45 Live! (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 24, 2018 AMPED Wednesdays (Middle School) Wed, October 24, 2018 Christian Ed Classes Wed, October 24, 2018 Financial Peace Class Wed, October 24, 2018 Pathfinders (Kids Min) Wed, October 24, 2018 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, October 24, 2018 25 Exercise Class Thu, October 25, 2018 Griefshare Thu, October 25, 2018 MOPS Thu, October 25, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, October 25, 2018 26 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, October 26, 2018 Women's Bible Study Fri, October 26, 2018 27 CPR/LED Class Sat, October 27, 2018
28 AMPED Sundays (Middle School) Sun, October 28, 2018 Chapel Prayer Sun, October 28, 2018 Embrace Our Missionaries Sun, October 28, 2018 High School Youth Group Sun, October 28, 2018 How People Change Class Sun, October 28, 2018 Operation Christmas Child Sun, October 28, 2018 Worship Services Sun, October 28, 2018 29 Community Bible STudy Mon, October 29, 2018 DivorceCare Mon, October 29, 2018 30 Exercise Class Tue, October 30, 2018 Knit Wits Tue, October 30, 2018 31 45 Live! (4th & 5th grade) Wed, October 31, 2018 AMPED Wednesdays (Middle School) Wed, October 31, 2018 Christian Ed Classes Wed, October 31, 2018 Financial Peace Class Wed, October 31, 2018 Pathfinders (Kids Min) Wed, October 31, 2018 Bible Study Fellowship (BSF) Wed, October 31, 2018 1 Exercise Class Thu, November 1, 2018 Griefshare Thu, November 1, 2018 MOPS Bible Study Thu, November 1, 2018 Men's Bible Study Thu, November 1, 2018 Women's Bible Study Thu, November 1, 2018 2 Brave Men Bible Study Fri, November 2, 2018 Made Known Event Fri, November 2, 2018 Middle School Laurelville Fri, November 2, 2018 Weekend to Remember Fri, November 2, 2018 Women's Bible Study Fri, November 2, 2018 3 Men's Breakfast Sat, November 3, 2018 Middle School Laurelville Sat, November 3, 2018 Weekend to Remember Sat, November 3, 2018